Academy Council

Lime Academy Forest Approach is governed by an Academy Council who meet six times per year in line with the Lime Trust annual governance planner.

Chair of Academy Council

Markos Koumaditis

Contact details

If you would like to contact the Chair of the Academy Council, please email the Lime Trust Head of Governance, Irena Karapetyan at: and she will forward your enquiry to the Chair.

Academy Council Members

 Trust-appointed Governor, Chair  Markos Koumaditis
 Trust-appointed Governor, Vice Chair  Stuart Marshall
 Trust Appointed Governor  Shelley Eugene
 Staff Governor  Nadine Jones
 Staff Governor  Gillian Walsh
 Staff Governor  Victoria Fackler
 Staff Governor  Mary Bickmore



Back to Useful Information

Cookie Policy

We use cookies on the site to imrpove user experience.

Please visit our Coronavirus tab to see all the latest communication regarding Covid - 19, click here to be directed.